User:  
Password:  

 
  Home   News   Team   Forum   About us   Contacts  

 STAFF                                                                                                                                        

Crop List

Project Output

Priority Crops

Protected Areas

Institutions

Experts

Publications


GEF 20 Best Projects

Seminars

BIOVERSITY

GRIS

GIS Data

BIOCASE

CWRDCS

Maps

Armenia

Site Map

Links

 
 
                                                                                           Participants of 4th ISC-Meeting
             
                                                                                           CWR Team
  More...
Dr. Armen Danielyan
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
National Project Coordinator
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Mob: (374 91) 41 5316
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: armen_danielian@yahoo.com
a_danielyan@cwr.am

  More...
Arthur Amirkhanyan
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Project Assistant
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Mob: (374 91) 51 2147
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: amirkhanyan84n@yahoo.com
a_amirkhanyan@cwr.am

  More...
Perch Ispiryan
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Head of Information Management Team
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Mob: (374 91) 91 0041
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: perch_ispiryan@yahoo.com
p_ispiryan@cwr.am

  More...
Naire Yeritsyan
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Head of Conservation Actions Team
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: n_yeritsyan@cwr.am


  More...
Ovsanna Zopunyan
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Head of Public Awareness Team
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Mob: (374 91) 11 4888
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: ovsanna_zopunyan@yahoo.com
o_zopunyan@cwr.am

Ani  More...
Ani Mikaelyan
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Programmer
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Mob: (374 91) 458863
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: mikaelyan_ani@yahoo.com



  More...
Alexan Movsisyan
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Informational Exchange Supervisor
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Mob: (374 91) 47 8927
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: a_movsisyan@cwr.am

  More...
Hayk Yeritsian
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Map Specialist
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Mob:
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: yeritsian@geocom.am
h_yertsyan@cwr.am

 

 More...
Asya Osipova
UNEP GEF Crop Wild Relatives Project in Armenia,
Public Awareness  Specialist
46 Charents str.,
375025 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 57 2331
Fax: (374 10) 57 1669
E-mail: asyin2004@yahoo.com




 


HOME         NEWS         TEAM         FORUM         ABOUT US         CONTACTS

Privacy Policy  |  User Agreement  |  Copyright Information
UNEP    GEF   Bioversity International     Ministry of Nature Protection of RA    

Powered by CWR Project. © 2005-2007, CWR Armenia Project. All rights reserved.